You can leave a project that you no longer wish to be a part of.
In the settings page, scroll to the very bottom of the
Team tab. Here you will see a list of all the projects you are a part of, identify the project you’d like to leave and click on the
Leave Project button:
Note: Having left the project, the number of active projects will change and the project you left can no longer be observed as a currently active project in the